USC Human Resources Administration

Human Resources Partner Directory

To find your Human Resources Partner:
Steve Adcook
Human Resources Director
Marshall School of Business
(213) 740-5981 | adcook@marshall.usc.edu
BRI 200 | MC 0806

Wendy Arima
Human Resources Business Partner
Engemann Student Health Center and Student Affairs
(213) 740-3367 | wendya@provost.usc.edu
FIG 109 | MC 1264

Nancy Bautista
Human Resources Manager
University Advancement
(213) 740-9884 | nbautist@usc.edu
ADM 163 | MC 0013

Jocelyn Brambila
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
USC Credit Union
(213) 821-7262 | jbrambila@usccreditunion.org
CUB 400 | MC 0704
Karen Levy
HR Business Partner
Human Resources Administration
(213) 821-8192 | klevy@hr.usc.edu
CUB 200 | MC 0704

Andree Caldera
Human Resources Manager
Rossier School of Education
(213) 821-4216 | acaldera@usc.edu
WPH 801D | MC 4038

Carmen Carillo
Director, Human Resources
Keck School of Medicine
(323) 442-3913 | carillo@med.usc.edu
SSB 2800 | MC Soto II, 2800

Hanna V. Ceniceros
Human Resources Manager
School of Social Work
(213) 740-1252 | cenicero@usc.edu
MRF 203 | MC 0411

Kimberly Clarke
Human Resources Business Partner
Office of the Provost (HR)
(213) 821-3185 | clarkek@provost.usc.edu
CAL 302W-02 | MC 2812

Susan Cooper
Senior Director, Finance and Human Resources
Alfred E. Mann Institute
(213) 821-1808 | susan.cooper@usc.edu
DRB 101 | MC 1112

Helena C. Curtis
Senior HR Business Partner
Office of the Provost IT/Academic & Faculty Affairs
(213) 740-1760 | hcurtis@provost.usc.edu
FIG 109 | MC 1264

Alma Dalnay
Senior Human Resources Partner
Office of the Provost (HR)
(213) 740-7384 | adalnay@provost.usc.edu
CAL 302 | MC 1058

Maria De La Garza
Human Resources Manager
Gould School of Law
(213) 740-2542 | mdelagar@law.usc.edu
LAW 124 | MC 0071

Dorothy Ditmer
Director of Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
Thornton School of Music
(213) 740-2801 | ditmer@usc.edu
MUS 405 | MC 0851

Marisa Evans
Human Resources Manager
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
(213) 740-0902 | mce@usc.edu
ASC 325C | MC 0281

Sarah Fried-Gintis
Director of Faculty Affairs and Human Resources
Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
(213) 821-6979 | sfried@usc.edu
KDC 205 | MC 3521

Lisa Gallegos
Executive Director, Finance and Human Resources
Government and Civic Engagement
(213) 743-2073 | lisa.gallegos@usc.edu
FMH | MC 7740

Christina Guevarra
Human Resources Partner
USC Emma Bovard College
(213) 821-6664 | cguevarr@usc.edu
DCC 102 | MC 0875

Eva Herberger
Human Resources Administrator
Verdugo Hills Hospital
(323) 442-8844 | eva.herberger@med.usc.edu
SST Soto II Suite 1100 | MC 9232

Jeff Jones
Human Resources Director
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
(213) 740-8273 | jeffrey.jones@usc.edu
PSD 101 | MC 0656
Jodie Griner
Human Resources Manager
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
(213) 740-4948 | jrgriner@usc.edu
PED 130 | MC 0656

Lisa Joins
Human Resources Administrator
Keck Hospital and Norris Cancer Hospital
(323) 442-8264 | lisa.joins@med.usc.edu
SST Soto II Suite 1100 | MC 9232

Jeff Karp
Human Resources Manager
Centers for Creative Technologies
(310) 448-0311 | karp@ict.usc.edu
ICT 4000 | MC 0000

Matthew McElrath, EdD
Chief Human Resources Officer
Keck Medicine of USC
(323) 442-8645 | matthew.mcelrath@med.usc.edu
HCC 643 | MC 9206

Elaine Miyamoto
Human Resources Manager
USC School of Pharmacy
(323) 442-0994 | emiyamot@usc.edu
PSC 700G | MC 9121

Alcyone Moore
Human Resources Director
Enrollment Services
(213) 740-3379 | amoore@usc.edu
TYL 121C | MC 0911

Rosilund Morgan
Home Department Coordinator
Office of the Comptroller
(213) 821-1900 | rmorgan@usc.edu
UGB 205 | MC 8006

Kelly Moy
Human Resources Director
Office of the Provost
(213) 740-0737 | kmoy@provost.usc.edu
FIG 100 | MC 1264

Christine Murakami
Senior Administrative Director
Office of the Senior Vice President, University Relations
(213) 740-6933 | cmurakam@usc.edu
ADM 253 | MC 0018

Valerie Naftzger
Human Resources Administrator
USC Care and Ambulatory Services
(323) 442-9992 | valerie.naftzger@med.usc.edu
SST Soto II Suite 1100 | MC 9232

Sharon Nealon
Director, Human Resources
Information Sciences Institute
(310) 448-9104 | nealon@isi.edu
ISI Marina del Rey | MC 1454

Marilee Pischel
Associate Athletic Director/HR Manager
Athletics
(213) 740-9021 | mpischel@usc.edu
HER 203A | MC 0602

Karen H. Rios
Human Resources Manager
School of Cinematic Arts
(213) 740-2908 | krios@cinema.usc.edu
SCA 270 | MC 2211

Maria Rivas
Human Resources Business Partner
Ostrow School of Dentistry
(213) 740-8084 | mariariv@usc.edu
DEN _ | MC 0641

Susan Robles
Human Resources Director
Viterbi School of Engineering
(213) 740-6233 | robless@usc.edu
OHE 500 | MC 1454

Virginia Ross
Assistant Dean, Business Affairs
School of Dramatic Arts
(213) 821-4046 | vross@usc.edu
DRC 104 | MC 0791

Cristi Shinn
Director of Finance and Accounting
Financial and Business Services
(213) 821-2107 | cshinn@usc.edu
UGB 110 | MC 8008

Barbara Sladeck
Executive Director, Human Resources and Corporate Sponsorships
Auxiliary Services
(213) 740-8146 | sladeck@usc.edu
CWO 201 | MC 1022

Wendy Snaer
HR Business Partner
Human Resources Administration
(213) 821-8185 | wpool@hr.usc.edu
CUB 200 | MC 0704

Heidi Thompson
Human Resources Director
Administrative Operations
(213) 740-5083 | hthompson@admin.usc.edu
CAL 117A | MC 2811
Carl Bishop
Senior Employee Relations Specialist
Department of Public Safety
(213) 821-2527 | cbishop@admin.usc.edu
CAL | MC

Gail Uyeda
Human Resources Director
Sol Price School of Public Policy
(213) 821-8191 | guyeda@usc.edu
CAL 130-G | MC 2816

Raquel J. Yarber
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
School of Architecture
(213) 740-2086 | ryarber@usc.edu
WAH 204 | MC 0291

Ana Zavaleta
Human Resources Partner
Capital Construction and Facilities Management Services
(213) 740-7908 | anadelga@usc.edu
CDF 152 | MC 3161